I saw I twice in theaters, and bought It the day it came out on DVD, and have watched it twice since then So, as you may have gathered, I LOVED it. Of course there were some things I didn't like. I didn't like how Ego was his father. That wasn't how the comics went, and it would have been just as good if Ego was only pretending, or if the whole father thing wasn't even in it. I liked the comic version of his father better. (J'son)
Baby Groot was so freaking adorable ❤ *WARNING: Minor spoiler ahead:* It broke my heart when that person poured a drink on Baby Groot and kicked him💔
Hey y'all! Like I said in my last post, I would still love to keep in contact with anyone who's willing through my personal accounts on other platforms. So, as promised, here are some of my social media links. (The first few are more active than the rest, but I do use all of them pretty consistently, even if I don't post that often.) Please feel free to follow me, and I'll follow you back if you don't look suspicious. :) (You can also +1 or comment your profile name in this post so I know who you are.) [removed] Anyway, to follow up on my previous post... I've been scrolling through tons of old G+ posts for the past few days and thinking a lot about this page, and I've come to this conclusion: I don't think I (or any of the other managers) will be actively trying to continue this page on another social media platform. I've looked around at options like MeWe, which I've been hearing a lot about, and it seems like a great site, but I don't thin...
Is was soo good omg
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness I need to watch this I just can't yet.
ReplyDeleteIt was amazing!
ReplyDeleteI liked it, but was a bit disappointed, it wasn't nearly as good as the first, it didn't have the same charm, and the humor felt more forced.
ReplyDeleteI saw I twice in theaters, and bought It the day it came out on DVD, and have watched it twice since then
ReplyDeleteSo, as you may have gathered, I LOVED it. Of course there were some things I didn't like. I didn't like how Ego was his father. That wasn't how the comics went, and it would have been just as good if Ego was only pretending, or if the whole father thing wasn't even in it. I liked the comic version of his father better. (J'son)
Baby Groot was so freaking adorable ❤
ReplyDelete*WARNING: Minor spoiler ahead:*
It broke my heart when that person poured a drink on Baby Groot and kicked him💔
I too play Mr.Blue Sky while that happens
ReplyDeleteI watched it over the weekends, and I enjoyed it very much!
ReplyDelete